Tirana will host the headquarters of RYCO

Sarajevo, 29.01.2016

While the members of the Working Group for the establishment of the Regional Youth Cooperation Office in the Western Balkans (RYCO) held their third meeting in Sarajevo, a meeting of Political Advisors to Prime Ministers of Albania, Kosovo, Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina was held in Sarjevo on the 29th of January.

At the end of the meetings, it was unanimously agreed and decided that the headquarters of the Regional Youth Cooperation Office for the Western Balkans be established in Tirana.