Joint Declaration on the establishment of RYCO

joint declarationVienna, 27.08.15:

The Joint Declaration is the institutional framework of the working group of the Regional Youth Cooperation Office of the Western Balkans (RYCO), signed by the Prime Ministers of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo*, Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia at the Western Balkans Summit in Vienna.